Coaching, Markers and Other Staff

The Club is fortunate to have a number of members, appointed by the Committee, who have volunteered to provide services for the benefit of all members. All may be contacted via the club's email address, Additional contact infomation is available to members in the Members Area.

Qualified Coaches:  Jan Rush, Colin Williams (also qualified umpire), Marilyn Gibbons, Len Rush, Paul Hutchinson

Qualified Markers: Chris Cole, Dave Gibbons, Marilyn Gibbons, Mark Hallam, Karen Peirce, Phyllis Playfoot, Jan Rush, Len Rush, Colin Williams

(Club competitions require markers. Please try to use qualified markers or, failing which, ask any club member with 3 or 4 years of playing experience.)

Auditor: Peter Hawthorn

Midweek Ladies' Captain: Jan Rush

Green Ranger: Mike O'Bryan, assisted by Ray Cole

Welfare & Book Sales Officer: Gaye Armstrong

Birthday Card Secretary: Frankie Milward

Child Protection Officer: Diane Hallam

Fire Officer: Karen Peirce

Kitchen Quartermaster: Linda Clarke

League Representatives:

Jane Harris, aasisted by Linda Smith - Middlesex Ladies'

Anne Sutherland - Harrow & District Ladies'

Brian Bamford - Harrow & District Men's

Colin Williams - Chiltern & Thames




Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club.

Get in touch


Mark Hallam


John Armstrong

Club Secretary

Mike Milward


© 2016 - 2021 Eastcote Bowling Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: John Armstrong