The Club is well served by those members who volunteer to undertake the essential duties to run the club for the benefit of all members.

Committee members are elected annually at the Club's AGM, while the Committee appoints those members who have volunteered to take on coaching duties and other roles.

The names of the current Committee members are shown below; they can be contacted by email to  Additional contact information is available to members in the Members Area.

Committee Members

  • Small
    Mark Hallam

  • Geoffrey Millman
    Geoffrey Millman

  • Small
    Mike Milward

  • Small
    Jan Rush
    Club Captain

  • Small
    Ted Brothers
    Midweek Captain

  • Small
    Colin Williams
    Match Secretary

  • Small
    Diane Hallam
    Competition Secretary

  • Small
    Ray Cole
    Social Secretary

  • Small
    Glenys Piner
    Ladies' Representative

  • Small
    Len Rush
    Men's Representative

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club.

Get in touch